Now i am not a fast runner but at least i am out there doing something as opposed to lying on the couch eating chocolate, oh wait i do that to, hence the running.  So the other day i was out getting my exercise fix slogging up a long and covered in gravel and loose stones path admiring the view and listening to my Garmin beeping every km i completed telling me how many minutes it had taken me.  Another beep and i glance down only to see 6 min and 27 seconds.  What, how sad is that?  But Claire you might say, considering that you average running 6 minutes a km normally that is really not bad.  Well if i was running then i might agree with you EXCEPT I WAS ON MY BIKE !!!!

12805993_10153348772831296_3112837486144229609_n (2)

Thanks o trusty Garmin, there are some things i would rather not know.

