So, according to the box my swimming goggles came in they are anti-fog ones.

Hmmmm, i am not sure about that, maybe for the first length but after that they definitely fog up and while it is great that my eyes are protected from the water and i can still vaguely make out the line at the bottom of the pool i need to follow when i lift my head out of the water they are very foggy.

So much so that i have even been known to chat to the person kneeling down on the edge of the pool next to my lane only to discover, when i lift my goggles, it is not a person at all but the portable pool stairs, very embarrassing.

So please excuse me if i do not greet you while goggled up, i have decided it is safer to talk to people only when i am done swimming and can be sure i am talking to an actual person.

hqdefault

 

 

