So although, since my knee went bang, i am back on my bike again which is wonderful it has been four weeks since my last run which is still a bit of a sore point for me.

This morning when i was grumbling to my husband about this and bemoaning the fact that i might not ever be able to run again (in true runner’s woe is me i am going to eat some worms style) he mentioned that this might be a good thing because imagine how much extra space i would have in my clothes cupboard if there was no running gear in there.

The doctor says he should get the feeling back in the side of his head in a few weeks time.

Happy weekend running all, me and my trusty back hand will be on my bike.

how-to-run-properly----gt-form-check-it-from-time-to-time-to-avoid-pain-injury-that-can-deter-you-from-running (2)

